Retailer shop 2018-08-16T13:46:22+00:00

acv online-shop | our speciality retailer store

As far back as 1990, we began to distribute our car hifi accessories exclusively to specialty retailers. Our delivery spectrum includes radio covers, car radio connection wires, loud speaker inserts, reverse driving cameras and many others.

Boasting more than 9,000 square meters of storage space and a product portfolio comprising more than 5,000 different items, we are one of the most competent and diverse suppliers on the German market.

Our in-house development and production enable us to respond quickly whenever new vehicle models are launched and technical innovations are implemented. Our portfolio is expanded weekly so that you will be able to always offer your customers the latest solutions. To gain an overview of our products, please visit the acv online store and browse through our catalog, which boasts more than 600 pages.

Catalog
Camera systems
Inbay flyer
RMA form
go to our retailer shop
Verpacken von fahrzeugspezifischen Radioblenden

A vast selection

Our portfolio comprises more than 5,000 different car hifi products.

The latest models

We add new products every week – including solutions for the latest automotive model launches.

Delivery

We do not impose minimum order values. Shipping within Germany is free for orders totaling EUR 125 and up.

Support

Our technical support will be happy to assist you if you have any questions. » contact.

Mark Giesen, B.A.

Export Sales / Purchasing dept.

+49 (0)2431-9645-18
m.giesen@acvgmbh.de

Anne Cathrin Klueh

Trainee Export Sales / Purchasing dept.

+49 (0)2431-9645-54
a.klueh@acvgmbh.de

Leonidas Vangelis

Logistic & Customs

+49 (0)2431-9645-20
l.vangelis@acvgmbh.de

Niels Hilgers

Logistic

+49 (0)2431-9645-37
n.hilgers@acvgmbh.de

Thomas Kunz
Sales / Head of techn. Support

+49 (0)2431-9645-26
t.kunz@acvgmbh.de

Michael Küsters
Sales / techn. Support

+49 (0)2431-9645-32
m.kuesters@acvgmbh.de

Andy Linz
Sales / techn. Support

+49 (0)2431-9645-40
a.linz@acvgmbh.de

Ramona Wego
Sales

+49 (0)2431-9645-46
r.wego@acvgmbh.de

Andreas Willems
Sales / techn. Support

+49 (0)2431-9645-53
a.willems@acvgmbh.de

Felix Best
Technical Documentation

+49 (0)2431-9645-60
f.best@acvgmbh.de

Werner Plum
RMA department

+49 (0)2431-9645-16
w.plum@acvgmbh.de

Do you want to find out more? We look forward to hearing from you.

  • :
  • :