Contact 2018-08-16T13:54:14+00:00

Contact

Contact details

Our corporate headquarters are located in an easy to reach location in Erkelenz, which is part of the business region comprising Cologne, Düsseldorf and Aachen. Our operations are just a 35-km-drive from the Düsseldorf Airport.

  • acv GmbH
    Straßburger Allee 10-12
    41812 Erkelenz

  • +49 (0)2431 – 96 45 0

  • +49 (0)2431 – 96 45 55

Leave us a message

Klicken Sie auf den unteren Button, um den Inhalt von Google Maps nachzuladen.
Mehr Informationen zu Google Maps finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.
Inhalt laden

PGlmcmFtZSBzcmM9Imh0dHBzOi8vd3d3Lmdvb2dsZS5jb20vbWFwcy9lbWJlZD9wYj0hMW0xOCExbTEyITFtMyExZDMyMTAwMi4zNzQzNzQyMjAxNSEyZDYuMTMyMTk4ODc2MTMxNDI1ITNkNTEuMDU2MjA3MzM3Njk0MDkhMm0zITFmMCEyZjAhM2YwITNtMiExaTEwMjQhMmk3NjghNGYxMy4xITNtMyExbTIhMXMweDQ3YmY1NjM3MTc5YmMyOWQlM0EweDU0Yjk2MTQ5ZWNiNTY1MDUhMnNBQ1YrR21iSCE1ZTAhM20yITFzZGUhMnNkZSE0djE1MDQ3ODk2MDMwNzgiIHdpZHRoPSIxMDAlIiBoZWlnaHQ9IjQwMCIgZnJhbWVib3JkZXI9IjAiIHN0eWxlPSJib3JkZXI6MCIgYWxsb3dmdWxsc2NyZWVuPjwvaWZyYW1lPg==

Your contact persons

Our friendly and competent team is there for you. Here you’ll find the right contact person for the different matters – from the general organization through product development to technical support.

Georg Hollendung

General Manager / CEO

+49 (0)2431-9645-15
g.hollendung@acvgmbh.de

Thomas Landmesser

General Manager / CTO

+49 (0)2431-9645-11
t.landmesser@acvgmbh.de

Kirsten Klüh

Management Assistant / HR

+49 (0)2431-9645-36

Andreas Dopke

Accounting

+49 (0)2431-9645-17

Robert Zielke

Marketing

+49 (0)2431-9645-39
r.zielke@acvgmbh.de

Helmut Krings

IT- & Webshop-Administration

+49 (0)2431-9645-14
h.krings@acvgmbh.de

Sascha Roterberg

Head of Engineering dept.

+49 (0)2431-9645-48
s.roterberg@acvgmbh.de

Daniel Dick

Design Engineer

+49 (0)2431-9645-61
d.dick@acvgmbh.de

Rafael Janikowski

Design Engineer

+49 (0)2431-9645-69
r.janikowski@acvgmbh.de

Thomas Peters

Design Engineer

+49 (0)2431-9645-44
t.peters@acvgmbh.de

Jörg Zelazny

Design Engineer

+49 (0)2431-9645-64
j.zelazny@acvgmbh.de

Ulrike Tolls

Design Engineer

+49 (0)2431-9645-63
u.tolls@acvgmbh.de

Thomas Kunz
Sales / Head of techn. Support

+49 (0)2431-9645-26
t.kunz@acvgmbh.de

Michael Küsters
Sales / techn. Support

+49 (0)2431-9645-32
m.kuesters@acvgmbh.de

Andy Linz
Sales / techn. Support

+49 (0)2431-9645-40
a.linz@acvgmbh.de

Ramona Wego
Sales

+49 (0)2431-9645-46
r.wego@acvgmbh.de

Andreas Willems
Sales / techn. Support

+49 (0)2431-9645-53
a.willems@acvgmbh.de

Felix Best
Technical Documentation

+49 (0)2431-9645-60
f.best@acvgmbh.de

Werner Plum
RMA department

+49 (0)2431-9645-16
w.plum@acvgmbh.de

Mark Giesen, B.A.

Export Sales / Purchasing dept.

+49 (0)2431-9645-18
m.giesen@acvgmbh.de

Anne Cathrin Klueh

 

Trainee Export Sales / Purchasing dept.

+49 (0)2431-9645-54
a.klueh@acvgmbh.de

Leonidas Vangelis

 

Logistic & Customs

+49 (0)2431-9645-20
l.vangelis@acvgmbh.de

Niels Hilgers

 

Logistic

+49 (0)2431-9645-37
n.hilgers@acvgmbh.de

Christian Moscharski

Head of Quality Department

+49 (0)2431-9645-70
c.moscharski@acvgmbh.de

  • :
  • :