acv Shop
Technisches Automobilzubehör bei acv
Individuelle Produktentwicklung bei acv
Wireless Charing Produktion
acv Shop Lager
acv Shop Lager und Versand
acv Shop Versand

/

We are an innovative partner for technical automotive accessories, inductive charging solutions and individual product development.

evolve to create.

Technical automotive accessories

Wireless charging solutions

Individual product development

acv | evolve to create

As an experienced specialist in the field of technical automotive accessories with over 33 years of experience, we offer tailor-made solutions according to OEM standards as well as standardized series products for the after-market. Originally founded as a supplier of car hi-fi accessories, we have developed into a global supplier of vehicle-specific product solutions.

Our team of over 70 employees at the Erkelenz site in the Düsseldorf, Cologne, Aachen economic area guarantees short communication channels, personal contacts, rapid implementation of your wishes and requirements and uncomplicated support. We stand for efficiency, customer orientation and quality.

With acv, you are choosing a partner who has earned your trust. We not only offer high-quality products, but also first-class service and many years of experience in the automotive industry. Get in touch with us today and let’s shape the future of automotive accessories together!

Technisches Automobilzubehör

Technical Automotive Accessories

As a leading full-range car hi-fi aftermarket supplier, we offer a comprehensive selection of over 6,000 products for retrofitting in cars. We have been selling car hi-fi accessories exclusively to specialized dealers since 1990. Our product range includes radio facias, car radio connection cables, speaker mounts, reversing cameras and other additional products.

Wireless Charging Solutions

Discover the future of wireless charging. As a pioneer in the field of automotive wireless charging, we offer both aftermarket and customized products, which include individual OEM solutions to the highest quality standards under our own INBAY® brand. Our solutions are certified according to the Qi standard of the Wireless Power Consortium.

Inbay Wireless Charging

Individual Product Development

The development of new, innovative, technical products in record time – from conception, development and design to series production, we offer individual product development from a single source. Quality, speed, flexibility and compliance with the highest OEM standards are at the heart of what we do.

acv | news

acv x Metra®

acv is the exclusive distributor for Metra® Electronics in Europe! We are proud to officially announce our partnership with Metra Electronics®. Since the beginning of[...] mehr | more

acv Shop
Technisches Automobilzubehör bei acv
Individuelle Produktentwicklung bei acv
Wireless Charing Produktion
acv Shop Lager
acv Shop Lager und Versand
acv Shop Versand

/

Wir sind innovativer Partner für technisches Automobilzubehör, induktive Ladelösungen und individuelle Produktentwicklung.

evolve to create.

Technisches
Automobil­zubehör

Induktive
Ladelösungen

Individuelle
Produkt­entwicklung

acv | evolve to create

Als erfahrener Spezialist im Bereich technisches Automobilzubehör mit über 33 Jahren Erfahrung bieten wir maßgeschneiderte Lösungen nach OEM-Standards sowie standardisierte Serienprodukte für den After-Market. Ursprünglich als Lieferant für Car-Hifi-Zubehör gegründet, haben wir uns zu einem weltweit agierenden Zulieferer für fahrzeugspezifische Produktlösungen entwickelt.

Unser Team von über 70 Mitarbeitern am Standort Erkelenz im Wirtschaftsgebiet Düsseldorf, Köln, Aachen, gewährleistet kurze Kommunikationswege, persönliche Ansprechpartner, schnelle Umsetzung Ihrer Wünsche und Anforderungen sowie unkomplizierten Support. Wir stehen für Effizienz, Kundenorientierung und Qualität.

Mit acv entscheiden Sie sich für einen Partner, der Ihr Vertrauen verdient hat. Wir bieten nicht nur hochwertige Produkte, sondern auch erstklassigen Service und eine langjährige Erfahrung in der Fahrzeugindustrie. Treten Sie noch heute mit uns in Kontakt und lassen Sie uns gemeinsam die Zukunft des Automobilzubehörs gestalten!

Technisches Automobilzubehör

Technisches Automobilzubehör

Als führender Car-Hifi Aftermarket Vollsortimenter bieten wir eine umfassende Auswahl von über 6.000 Produkten für die Nachrüstung im Automobil an. Bereits seit 1990 vertreiben wir Produkte im Bereich Car-Hifi-Zubehör – ausschließlich an den Fachhandel. Zu unserem Produktsortiment zählen Radioblenden, Autoradio-Anschlusskabel, Lautsprecheraufnahmen, Rückfahrkameras und vieles mehr.

Induktive Ladelösungen

Entdecken Sie die Zukunft des kabellosen Ladens. Als Vorreiter im Bereich Wireless Charging im Automobil bieten wir unter unserer Hausmarke INBAY® Produkte für den Aftermarket und maßgeschneiderte, individuelle OEM-Lösungen nach höchsten Qualitätsstandards an. Unsere Lösungen sind nach dem Qi-Standard des Wireless Power Consortiums zertifiziert.

Inbay Wireless Charging

Individuelle Produktentwicklung

Die Entwicklung von neuen innovativen, technischen Produkten in Rekordzeit – von der Konzeption über die Entwicklung und Konstruktion bis zur Serienfertigung bieten wir individuelle Produktentwicklung aus einer Hand. Dabei stehen Qualität, Schnelligkeit, Flexibilität und die Erfüllung von höchsten OEM-Standards im Mittelpunkt unseres Handelns.

acv | news

acv x Metra®

acv ist exklusiver Distributor für Metra® Electronics in Europa! Wir sind stolz darauf, unsere Partnerschaft mit Metra Electronics® offiziell bekannt zu geben. Seit Anfang des[...] mehr | more